A Window to how the Others live… Weekly Photo Challenge

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/10/photo-challenge-window/

In 1995 my wife and I went on a shoestring budget backpack tour to Europe. Which means an extremely low budget when you are thinking church pastor salary…

And in one of London’s exclusive store windows (was it in Pall Mall?)  I saw this… a model car made of platinum and solid gold…  I think this model car would be able to pay my salary from 1995 to 2015… But it was beautiful… No price in sight- rich people don’t look at prices, I think… Here is my take on the Weekly Photo Challenge:

003Maybe I got it all wrong. If anybody knows what this is, I would love to know! But it was beautiful!

Also- Clive Cussler- what would the original classic car be?

5 thoughts on “A Window to how the Others live… Weekly Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Window | Joe's Musings

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Window | Say It With A Camera

  3. Pingback: Windows on the World # 2 | Through the Eye of Bastet

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Window (3) Pub Christmas Drinks | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a comment