The Moment of Impact…

UShaka Marine World

UShaka Marine World (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

uShaka Marine World in Durban South Africa boasts that their waterslide is the highest in Africa. I don’t know about that! All I know is- I went down it two times yesterday to impress my kids… And my bum is hurting from the water’s stopping effect today….

_MG_0207

_MG_0215

_MG_0220

In these three photos are all 3 my sons from youngest to eldest… my daughter also went down, only the mother of our house did not want to…

6 thoughts on “The Moment of Impact…

Leave a Reply

