I want to be… a Chopper Pilot!

Daily Prompt: Back to School

by michelle w. on July 26, 2013

If you could take a break from your life and go back to school to master a subject, what would it be?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us MASTERY.

__________________________________________________________________

I know it is the subject of many a joke in our country- but when you say somebody is a Chopper Pilot, it means that they are really good at what they do.

But that has always looked to me like a very nice job to have…

If I could do it all over again, I would love to fly helicopters.  Then I would really be able to make people pray… 🙂

IMG_0785

IMG_0763

_MG_0900

To see what other Daily bloggers would like to do differently, check their entries out at:

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/26/daily-prompt-mastery/

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Daily Prompt: Back to School | Under the Monkey Tree
  2. Daily Prompt: Back to School | Black and White Heart
  3. Photography | Daily Prompt: Back to School | Being a Huntress
  4. Daily Prompt: Back to School | Life is great
  5. Potions, Anyone? | windandlaughter
  6. Back to School | Geek Ergo Sum
  7. If I am back to school…. | Books, Music and Movies : my best friends
  8. Back to School | The Coffee Darling
  9. Science Journalism, yay! | Sincerely, Ms. Roberts
  10. Daily Prompt: Back To School | suzie81’s Blog
  11. Daily Prompt: Back to School | I Read Encyclopedias for Fun
  12. Daily Prompt: Back to School | Retired2Travel
  13. Sincerely, Your Bitch for Life | My Beautiful Breakdown
  14. Master Mind [Daily Prompt: Back to School] | unknowinglee
  15. What I Would Master | dreamingforme
  16. Daily Prompt: Back to School / I don’t got no gramma’ | fibijeeves
  17. 176. The Concert: Daily Prompt. | Sofie’s Diary
  18. Back to school | Sue’s Trifles
  19. Back to School: | Khana’s Web
  20. Daily Prompt | printed cats

12 thoughts on “I want to be… a Chopper Pilot!

  1. Pingback: Back to school | Sue's Trifles

  2. Never too late …. to learn – just get up there.
    Belong to the voluntary Swedish Air Force, and have been in choppers numerous times, but I don’t like at all .. they are all over the place .. a pray never far off .. when I have to go for a ride. Great post and fantastic photos. I

  3. Pingback: If I were to go back to school, what would I want to master? | Kids "R" Simple

  4. Pingback: Music | Life is great

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Back to School | prettywitgla33es

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Back to School | flow of my soul

Leave a comment