Cutting Edge Restoration- What a Car…

Ailsa’s Travel Theme has the theme of “Edge” this week, open for interpretation. So here is my interpretation of “Edge”- the Cutting Edge of Car Restoration…

Today, I have seen this car in Lynnwood road. Pretoria. I just had to stop and take a few photos. it was one of the most beautiful cars I have ever seen. Unfortunately the only camera I had with me was my Samsung Galaxy S3 mobile phone…

But I love to share beauties like this on my blog with my discerning readers…

20140830_134717 20140830_134736 20140830_134745 20140830_134807 20140830_134829I have no idea what car this is- there is a Chevy engine peeking out. Who can help with more info on this car?

But thanks to the owner for parking it so majestically outside that people like me can admire it’s beauty!

 

6 thoughts on “Cutting Edge Restoration- What a Car…

Leave a Reply

