Taking a Time Out

image

I am thoroughly, to the depths of my soul- tired. So I am taking a few days leave from work, up till Sunday.

But it is also a good leave- Mrs Rider and me are flying tomorrow… a friend has a very special day on Friday, and we are not going to miss that one!

So you will probably not see me around here until next week… Enjoy your weekend…

As you can see, I started my leave with a barbeque in the Weber, some beef shortribs and a small piece of C Grade fillet steak… With a bottle of Robertson Chapel Red wine…

image

20 thoughts on “Taking a Time Out

Leave a Reply

