Image

VW Beetle rules!

image

My son took this photo while we were working on the Beetle yesterday. I played with it a little bit on my phone’s editor. I just love how this hubcap turned out!

This week will be another hard one full of appointments and tasks needing my attention. But every now and then I will try to grab a piece of sanding paper and head to the shed…  My son’s birthday is just over 3 weeks away…

Will post if something worthwhile happens to Jeremiah… (the Beetle- so called because it was Lamentations driving it long distance at university…)

The original photo my son took:

20140421_115444

Leave a Reply

