Streetlife- Weekly Photo Challenge

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/28/street-life/

And so I discovered after a year’s use that my Samsung Galaxy S3 does have a Panorama function… I am not sure how to publish that photo though… 

The Scene is Stellenbosch’ Java Café, one of my favorite hangouts in the Cape Province in South Africa. The whole street in front is a postcard picture, with lots of restaurants and art shops…

20140330_132758b

But this might not be that awesome… so… another one of the Waterfront in Cape Town, where people like to meet on the streets…

20140320_110050

 

I forgot my camera the day I went to the Waterfront! I played around with the Samsung, and cropped this photo a bit:

20140320_110050 I hope this is a bit better!

 

10 thoughts on “Streetlife- Weekly Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: “Street Life” | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | Missionary IOU 差情尋

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  4. Pingback: Streets Of San Francisco | this man's journey

  5. Pingback: Another kind of walkabout in the city | Words 'n Pics...

  6. Pingback: Another kind of walkabout in the city | Words 'n Pics...

  7. Ha ha, I just checked my camera – a Sony xPeria, and what do you know…I also have panorama! I have only had it for a few months though, so I will be experimenting shortly!

Leave a Reply

