To be left outside alone…

My laptop’s power charger has gone through the river Jordan.  The battery is dead now, and I am not able to post as I would like…

Living in a small town this is a huge problem. The nearest generic laptop charger for sale is in Pretoria, and I just don’t have time to go there. Internet orders? I am still waiting for a package that should have arrived last Friday by courier…

Saterday I am off to the beach for a week. Maybe then I will get sorted. Until the 17th of December any posts from me is a pure accident! 

So dear friends, enjoy your Ride!

14 thoughts on “To be left outside alone…

Leave a Reply

