Bushveld wedding… the Bride and Groom

This part of my work I really love…

Here is my younger colleague and his new wife yesterday after I married them. My daughter was the official photographer, these are just 3 of mine, because every woman reading my blog the past two days were wondering how they look…

He is our Youth Pastor, and she is a Physiotherapist, (and a professional cyclist….)  They both really kick my butt on a bicycle…

_MG_0055 _MG_0065 _MG_0077As you can guess, I really love these two young people, and wish them a very happy journey together!

https://vosperdruiter.wordpress.com/2013/11/30/another-bushveld-wedding/

8 thoughts on “Bushveld wedding… the Bride and Groom

Leave a Reply

