Two- Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Two Items or the Number Two

The Current Series

This is our second week in a number grouping.  I’m hoping to see a lot of variety in the next few weeks from everyone.  I hope you have had some fun with it.  This week’s topic is two items or the number two.

________________________________________________

_MG_0446 _MG_1108 _MG_1196 _MG_1203

Wordless Wednesday- Who is in the Driving Seat now?

_MG_1502

___________________________________________________________________

PS- (this is not words… 🙂  ) I went to our local Photography club for the first time last night… There are so many excellent, talented photographers in our town- a lot of 5* ‘s! And when they posted their photos for critique, I felt quite ashamed that I dare to put any photos on my blog under “Photography…”  So all Photographers- so sorry!  But I am trying to learn to do it better. So now I’ll join the Club and try to learn a lot… Thanks for your patience with me!  And yes, on this WordPress platform there are a lot of worldclass photographers- respect to you!