Blue- Sunday Stills

Sunday Stills, the next challenge: Blue

Posted on November 10, 2013 by 

So, for this challenge something simple and easy, the colour blue. Try for something different than the obvious like sea and sky. Lets see what ya;ll caan come up with for this week..:-)

______________________________________________________

No sky and sea? Then it must be bikes and planes! And I’ll spare you a photo of my beautiful blue BMW this time…

Well, the banner IS blue...

Well, the banner IS blue…

_MG_0531

At Modimolle’s Fly Inn in 2013

253

At the Poison Rally- was it last year?

One of my favorites- my daughter in blue at her prom night …

Maybe all dads say so, but I DO have a beautiful daughter...

Maybe all dads say so, but I DO have a beautiful daughter…

The Blue Waxbill comes to feed at my bird restaurant...

The Blue Waxbill comes to feed at my bird restaurant…

 

And a beautiful song in Afrikaans about the colour Blue- by Laurika Rauch- Dutch and Flemish people will understand as well…

6 thoughts on “Blue- Sunday Stills

  1. Pingback: Tuesday Blues for Ed’s Challenge | nowathome

Leave a Reply

