Intricate- Ese’s Shoot and Quote Challenge…

 

 

http://esengasvoice.wordpress.com/2013/11/03/eses-weekly-shoot-quote-challenge-intricate/IMG_0873

I don’t know if I’m very complicated at all. I wish I was. I wish I was one of these deep, intricate people. But I just love having fun really.
– Channing Tatum 

Today and Tomorrow I will be out of town again, on my BMW again… we are going with the Word Riders to a small town in the Limpopo province, where we will be visiting some schools. And this is huge fun for me…  So sorry, I misused this challenge to schedule something for Tuesday… But like Channing Tatum I really wish I was one of the deep, intricate people in life…  But I am not, I just wanna ride my Bike… But here is some more intricate parts of me laying around…

By the way- this photo above was taken at the Tropic of Capricorn- most of you have never been under it, I have seldom ventured above it…

IMG_0697

Two of the people closest to my heart… part of intricate me…

My dream house- a farm laborer's house near Franschhoek

My dream house- a farm laborer’s house near Franschhoek

 

I  love a good glass of red with a good friend...

I love a good glass of red with a good friend…

I love sitting and staring at a fire...

I love sitting and staring at a fire…

I love a stream of running water...

I love a stream of running water…

I love call of the hoopoo bird in my garden...

I love call of the hoopoo bird in my garden…

And that is about it- Intricate me…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Intricate- Ese’s Shoot and Quote Challenge…

Leave a Reply

