The Hue of You… Purple???

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/18/hue-photo-challenge/

Sometimes I am not even comprehensible to myself. So on these days I feel… Purple…  Or maybe it was just the hue of a beautiful classic Cadillac that I saw in a shopping mall parking lot on Saturday, and I wanted to share with as much people as possible… who knows?

2013-10-19 11.33.31 2013-10-19 11.33.47 2013-10-19 11.35.22 2013-10-19 11.35.45Sorry- I only had the Samsung Galaxy S3 with me, and could not play with Depth of Field to cut out the innocent bystanders…

Somebody did take his Canon Powershot Sx 150 iS with him to take photos, and then… left the Micro SD card in the laptop…

19 thoughts on “The Hue of You… Purple???

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Humble Hue, Blue | Humbled Pie

  2. Pingback: Shades of Color | Processing the life

  3. Pingback: ACOUSTICAL TONIC | hastywords

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Through the Eye of Bastet

Leave a Reply

