Share your world Challenge

http://ceenphotography.com/2013/10/14/share-your-world-2013-week-36/

What’s your least favorite mode of transportation?

Where do you like to vacation?

Which place do you recommend as a Must-See? Please state which country, state or providence.

If money was not an issue, would you go on a cruise?  If so where would you go?

_________________________________________________________________

1. Least favorite mode of transportation– I am an easy traveller- anything that takes me to new places is part of the journey. But the one exception would be the Army lorries that took new recruits to basic training . Troop transport was not that good an experience in my life… especially when some violence is directed at you in the process, and some verbal abuse is flying around… What does it have to do with travel? Join the Army, see the world, meet new people… and kill them…. not my style…

2. Where do I like to vacation? Usually somewhere I have not been before… except Cape Town, South Africa, I am in love with Cape Town- Table Mountain, the beaches like Clifton, Bloubergstrand. The vineyards around Stellenbosch and Paarl. The awesome biking routes like Chapman’s Peak, the road to Rooi-Els, Frasnschhoekpas…  I definitely would put Cape Town as one of the top holiday destinations in my life… and I do have a LOT of wonderful friends living there. I just don’t get their rugby team…

IMG_0821

3- Must See- see 2! Must See- the Muratie Cellars outside Stellenbosch.

IMG_0092

4. A Cruise? YES please! The Cruise going from Washington State along to the Canadian Pacific coastline up to Alaska.  I have never been to that part of the world, and it sounds so beautiful.

7 thoughts on “Share your world Challenge

Leave a Reply

