My heart longs for the sea…

Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Your Favorite Thing or Things to Photograph

This week’s topic is Your Favorite Thing or Things to Photograph.

________________________________________________________________________

I am having an extremely busy time as a pastor at the moment. Friday is my day off, but today I have a funeral to lead, and next week is the start of our annual Church Fete…  So there is now 3 weeks of working 7 days a week, without one day to just ride my motorbike…

When you ask about favourite things, I should post a photo of my bike. But right now, living 500 miles (800km) from the nearest beach, I really, really long for some seawater on my skin…

So- out of my Sea collection this contribution this morning:

Melkbosstrand, Cape Town, South Africa

Melkbosstrand, Cape Town, South Africa

But hang on, I can do both… My Aprilia at the Southern point of Africa, one of these pops up on my header every now and then, this one shows the lighthouse of Cape Agulhas in the background…

Aprilia Pegaso at Cape Agulhas, southern point of African continent...

Aprilia Pegaso at Cape Agulhas, southern point of African continent…

7 thoughts on “My heart longs for the sea…

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Black & White Challenge – Your Favorite Things to Photograph | imexcited

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea | Jake Kuyser

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea | Stories of The Wandering Feet & Mind

Leave a Reply

