Focus- Trafalgar Square, Weekly Photo Challenge

I would love to post a second take on the Weekly Photo Challenge.

It is a photo I am really fond of. In 2006, I had a very bad, burned out time in my life.  I went on a healing retraite in Scotland, and stayed over for a few days in London at friends of mine. One evening I was just walking about in the City of London. My eyes caught these lovely figures in the water of Trafalgar Plain (right in front of South Africa House…)

I thinks something went right with this photo, while everything else was wrong and upside down in my life back then…

Canon 350D (Rebel XT) 1/60s, F4.5, ISO 400, flash

Canon 350D (Rebel XT) 1/60s, F4.5, ISO 400, flash

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/23/weekly-photo-challenge-focus/

8 thoughts on “Focus- Trafalgar Square, Weekly Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Focus | Joe's Musings

  2. Pingback: Inside London | this man's journey

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Focus | Pilot Fish

Leave a Reply

