Moved to tears…

Daily Prompt: Moved to Tears

by michelle w. on August 10, 2013

Describe the last time you were moved to tears by something beautiful.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us BEAUTY.

_________________________________________________

This one is easy! I was at my brother in law’s daughter’s wedding today… the next generation is getting married these days. I am getting older, and more sentimental…

Today was extra special for me as an uncle!  Love moves me to tears. Family happiness… IMG_0226

 

IMG_0196IMG_0243

5 thoughts on “Moved to tears…

  1. Pingback: Moved to Tears by “The Artist” (2011) | Ramisa the Authoress

    • Thanks Innerzone- I was not the photographer for this wedding but sneaked my small Canon Powershot SX 150 IS into the wedding, the upper one was taken really fast during a speech, I really wish the focus was better but it does convey the feeling of the moment so good!

Leave a Reply

