Where the Heaven am I… – Cee Which Way Photo Challenge

Cee’s Which Way Challenge: Week 4

Which Way Banner

31Jul2013


http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/07/31/cees-which-way-challenge-week-4

Every time I hear the word “Way” my mind jumps back to the Camino de Santiago. On The Way there are a few different ways to show the way…  :-)

One is the Scallop Shell, the other is a yellow arrow, and you will find a lot of statues pointing where you must go.

This is a selection of 9 of them on my Camino in 2011.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

12 thoughts on “Where the Heaven am I… – Cee Which Way Photo Challenge

  1. My heart skipped a beat when I saw your images, I know them so well. I walked the Camino back in 1999, but in remains very close to my heart. How wonderful that you too are a Peregrino! Where did you begin?

Leave a Reply

