Now…

Daily Prompt: State of Your Year

by michelle w. on July 29, 2013

Write up a mid-year “State of My Year” post. 

Photographers, artists, poets: show us NOW.

__________________________________________________

I have just now returned from a farm near our town. It is winter in the Bushveld. So this is my most recent photo, taken 10 minutes ago at about 16h45 local time-

ImageHow is my year going? It is quite rough and unpredictable, thanks. Like almost every other year…  I try to make a difference in people’s lives. I try to be a good husband and father.  I am not very fit at the moment- basically totally unfit again, and I pledged to myself that I will keep on cycling after our Argus Cycle tour… didn’t happen.

I am not the ME I want to be…

Some things are good, some are bad, some just are. Thanks for asking!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/29/daily-prompt-now/

The Pick ‘n Pay Argus Cycle Tour Website, I have now done 19 in a row…

16 thoughts on “Now…

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt – State of Your Year | Joe's Musings

  2. Pingback: My year so far | Sue's Trifles

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: State of Your Year | flow of my soul

  4. Pingback: State of My Year : mid year crisis….NOT! : DAILY PROMPT | Kaleidoscopic World in Words

Leave a Reply

