Washday… maybe a few clean jokes too…

ImageEuropean Motorbikes still remains the most beautiful!  Mine got washed at sunset yesterday, because I am longing for a trip…

I just want to wish all my American friends a very happy 4th of July- never let go of freedom!

Tomorrow I am conducting my 4th funeral in 4 weeks time. So I am not in the mood today to write the Daily Prompt about a deep laugh…

But that does not apply to you, so read these blogs for a good laugh today…

Daily Prompt: From the Gut

Tell us about the last time you had a real, deep, crying-from-laughing belly laugh.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us JOYFUL.

Ok- a clean joke or two…

car-joke-funny-humor-tub-car-clean-driver

carhumor.net

For my Afrikaans readers, maybe the Dutch ones will also understand- the last good laugh I had wasyesterday when a friend has shown me this-  Attie, the Gynecologist on the Francois Toerien Show:   Lekker, man, lekker!  ( I am not sure yet how to put a Youtube link up…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=sFbgp_ehB4o

It is also now the winter hunting season around our town, you just have to dodge bullets the whole day long…  For all my duck hunting friends- just be very careful out there…

My Biking friends- keep the rubber at the bottom…

bikini_motorcycle

funny-pictures.feedio.net

Motivational-Funny-manx-haven38

Your Daily Motivational Poster from http://www.manx-haven.com

And lastly…

Biker friends, PLEASE ride safe!

14 thoughts on “Washday… maybe a few clean jokes too…

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: From the Gut | No Effect Observed

  2. Pingback: Child’s Play #poetry #children #photography | Moondustwriter's Blog

  3. Pingback: What Buddies Will Do For Each Other | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: Danny Kaye’s aria | Vivir, que no es poco

  5. Pingback: From the Gut: Love & Lindisfarne | Khana's Web

  6. Speaking of European motorcycles.Has the good reverend mayhaps cast his eyes upon the new 1200 Aprilia? Tell me you did and managed to do do so without uttering an oath or three and not breaking at least two of the ten commandments.

  7. Our local club is on a 5-day motorcycle trip. 280 km the first day. 340km the second day. Tomorrow 450km. 🙂 And I agree, European bikes are the best. The Harley boys had to find a gas station every 100km or so.

  8. Pingback: Laughter | Thriving Pessimist...

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Laughing So Hard | My Daily Prompt Blog

Leave a Reply

