Flaneur my hometown- a few more photos

I live in a lovely town. You will see how lovely by these photo’s, some more of mine from last Friday’s competition between me and my daughter…   These were taken in the ugliest part of town… These photos are mine… Image

2. Image

3. Image

4.   They asked to be on the Internet… Image

5.  Just starting to play around with photo editing- I have nearly no experience of this… Image

All these for today, for I have an extreme writers block- have been busy preparing for Sunday’s extremely important happening till one o’ clock this morning and my head is spinning…  So no boom-boom today…

IMG_0166

6 thoughts on “Flaneur my hometown- a few more photos

Leave a Reply

