Sometimes the anwer is right in front of you!

One day quite recently I sat in a coffee shop, having a hard time understanding life, the universe and everything. My answer didn’t arrive at 42, sorry Douglas Adams…

But while I was pondering the meaning of everything, my eye caught the message on the discarded sugar package  in my saucer…

I think that is good advice from the former First Lady of the USA!

“You have to accept whatever comes, and the only important thing is that you meet it with courage and the best you have to give…”

Eleanor Roosevelt (1884- 1962)

7 thoughts on “Sometimes the anwer is right in front of you!

  1. bogger die share … ongelukkig moes jy uitvind wie is ware vriende en wie nie. en wie jy op kan staatmaak en wie nie. ek haal my hoed af vir jou dat jy ‘n nuwe begin hier maak.

    ons weet dis ‘n baie moeilike tyd vir jou nou … ons hou aan om aan jou te dink. jy weet ons weet hoe hierdie dinge voel …

Leave a Reply

